Saturday, June 21, 2014

Blood Warrior ~ Cover Reveal

Blood Warrior
The Arcadia Falls Chronicles ~ Book #4
by Jennifer Malone Wright
Tentative Release Date: July 15th, 2014  
Cover was made by Paragraphic Designs

 Love & War ~ Book 1                                     Taking Talon ~ Book 2
The Arcadia Falls Chronicles is a continuation of The Vampire Hunter's Daughter Series. 

Vampire Apocalypse ~ Book 3

If you have not met Chloe & the gang yet read them in order beginning with 
The Vampire Hunter's Daughter Part 1 

which is Free everywhere ebooks are sold!  
Followed by Part 2, Part 3, Part 4, Part 5, & Part 6
TVHD consists of  6 volumes which are available

individually as short stories,
or bundled as a Complete Collection.
There is also a Collector's Edition available of Parts 1-3.

~      ~      ~      ~     ~     ~     ~

My Reviews of:
~      ~      ~      ~     ~     ~     ~

~ Jennifer Malone Wright ~

... is best known for her short story series, The Vampire Hunter's Daughter. Other works include the follow up to The Vampire Hunter's Daughter series called The Arcadia Falls Chronicles and her vampire novel called The Birth of Jaiden. Jennifer also co-authors a series called Once Upon A Zombie Apocalypse.
She resides in the beautiful mountains of northern Idaho with her husband and five children where she practices preparing for the zombie apocalypse. Just kidding!
But seriously, between the craziness of taking care of her children, Jennifer has little time left for herself. The time she does have left, usually leading far into the night, is spent working on her beloved fiction or chatting with her equally crazy friends.
Jennifer also loves coffee, has a passionate affair with red bull, wishes the sushi were better where she lives and dances while she cleans.


No comments:

Post a Comment