Wednesday, October 23, 2013

Cover Reveal ~ Vampire Apocalypse (Book 3 ~ The Arcadia Falls Chronicles)

The Arcadia Falls Chronicles ~ Book 3 
Vampire Apocalypse

by Jennifer Malone Wright

Society is no longer unaware of the vampires that roam the world. The creatures of the night no longer hide from humans, instead, they are attacking on the streets in plain view, either killing them or turning them into one of their own.
Six months has passed since Chloe and the other Hunters took down the vampire business tower, The Talon Building. Dahlia, a beautiful yet wicked vampire warned Chloe that by destroying their business she had started the vampire apocalypse, that each and every vampire turned would be on Chloe’s conscience … and she wasn’t kidding. The vampire apocalypse was upon them.
The group has a changed dynamic in the half a year which has passed. Chloe has hardened, becoming a heartless vampire killer. The young Hunters are forced into a new home with the barrier still up around Arcadia Falls and Chloe unable to cross it. Worst of all, the community of Arcadia Falls has shunned Chloe, knowing that she was the cause of the first vampire outbreak in history to actually go public to every single human being on earth.
The group may be young, but they are powerful and smart. But are they powerful and smart enough to save the world from being taken over by the one thing they were made to kill.

Love & War ~ Book 1                        Taking Talon ~ Book 2

The Arcadia Falls Chronicles is a continuation of The Vampire Hunter's Daughter Series.  

If you have not met Chloe & the gang yet I would read them in order beginning with 

The Vampire Hunter's Daughter Part 1 
which is Free everywhere ebooks are sold!  
Followed by Part 2, Part 3, Part 4, Part 5, & Part 6
TVHD consists of  6 volumes which are available

individually as short stories,
or bundled as a Complete Collection.
There is also a Collector's Edition available of Parts 1-3.
~      ~      ~      ~     ~     ~     ~

My Review of:

~      ~
      ~      ~     ~     ~     ~

~ Jennifer Malone Wright ~

... is best known for her short story series, The Vampire Hunter's Daughter. Other works include the follow up to The Vampire Hunter's Daughter series called The Arcadia Falls Chronicles and her vampire novel called The Birth of Jaiden. Jennifer also co-authors a series called Once Upon A Zombie Apocalypse.
She resides in the beautiful mountains of northern Idaho with her husband and five children where she practices preparing for the zombie apocalypse. Just kidding!
But seriously, between the craziness of taking care of her children, Jennifer has little time left for herself. The time she does have left, usually leading far into the night, is spent working on her beloved fiction or chatting with her equally crazy friends.
Jennifer also loves coffee, has a passionate affair with red bull, wishes the sushi were better where she lives and dances while she cleans.

Stalker Links:

No comments:

Post a Comment