Tuesday, October 7, 2014

Love Too Hot Release Day Blitz

Love Too Hot ~ Table 21 Series ~ Book #3
by Morgan Jane Mitchell
 Release Date: October 7, 2014
2 sex addicts had a deal. It didn't include falling in love... 

The third installment of the Table 21 series finds Loraine and Rick after their demons have resurfaced. Taking matters into his own hands, Rick tries to convince Loraine it's never too late. Little does he know, despite her addiction, Loraine has a new life, one that can't include him. 

Gage, the assistant pastor at her sister's church is everything a woman could want, well almost. Great with her daughter and Rick's complete opposite, he's been Loraine's rock, a rock she's been lying to their whole relationship. 

Caught between a rock and a hard place, Loraine sinks deeper into Rick’s darkness only to find her own. She begins to question whether love is patient and kind or if love is demanding and... hot? Loraine's question is answered in a shocking way when she discovers both men in her life have been keeping secrets. She's left thinking a happy ending isn't in store for her until one man offers her a beautiful beginning.

HOT hot HOT!!!, October 4, 2014
This is a great continuation of Loraine & Rick's relationship. What a turn of events! After book 2 dropped that pretty little bomb on us I was eager to see what would come next. But now there are even more details to sort out & choices to make.
 Gage vs. Rick...who will she choose? 
Gage decides to move to the next step in their relationship at the same moment that Rick pops back into her life, & boy do their encounters just keeping hotter & hotter! Will the lies ruin her? No spoilers here! You will just have to read it to get the details. ;) 
Also Available
#1 In Too Deep
My Review of In Too Deep

#2 Never Too Late


My Review of Never Too Late

To see an Excerpt & Teasers  from
Book 1: In Too Deep
> > > Click Here < < <

Author Bio
Bestselling paranormal romance and erotic romance author, Morgan Jane Mitchell spent years blogging politics and health trends before she rediscovered her love of writing fiction. Trading politicians for bloodsuckers of another kind, she's now the author of bestselling post-apocalyptic fantasy novel, Sanguis City. Her action packed series of vampires, witches, demons and zombies is paranormal romance, dystopia, urban fantasy and erotica in one bite. When Morgan Jane is not creating the city of blood or conjuring up other supernatural tales, she's dreaming up erotic and dark romances. Morgan Jane lives in the beautiful bluegrass area of central Kentucky with her husband, 3 sons, 3 cats and a greyhound shepherd mix dog named Miss Penni Lane. 
Author Links
Website ~ Facebook ~ AmazonGoodreads ~ Twitter @morgijane

No comments:

Post a Comment