Friday, July 11, 2014

When Night Falls Blog Tour ~ Review

When Night Falls ~ Regeneration Series Book 1
Release date: July 7, 2014 
Earth as we know it no longer exists. Humanity has destroyed itself and with it any chance we may have had of returning.

What had started as a six month voyage through the stars becomes a nightmare when the passengers are stranded in space without hope. With Earth gone, the crew and passengers of The Dawn Light are left wandering the galaxy in search of a new planet. After years of searching, one is found, but no one is prepared for the terror that takes claim of the Galaxy Cruiser when one by one the people begin to turn, mutating into flesh eating monsters.
For Scarlett, Hunter and Rolf, this means being trapped in a sardine can full of piranhas. Their only hope... to get the hell out before they’re next, but someone on the ship wants to be the only survivor to reach the new planet and will do anything to stop them. But just how far are they willing to go? 
Death no longer has a limit.

Get your copy on Amazon, Barnes & Noble, Smashwords, Scribd, & Inktera!
Shocking, intense, & full of awesome!, July 17, 2014

Shocking, intense, & full of awesome!
I am a huge fan of Airicka Phoenix, & I've anticipated reading this ever since I read the description. As always I adore Airicka's characters & witty comments, but other than the mad story telling skills When Night Falls is nothing like her other works. She takes what we believe to be a sci-fi fantasy to a dystopian zombie filled level. Yes even after reading the blurb I was still caught off guard. Not a bad thing, I enjoy being surprised, but I seriously never saw a few of those twists coming. Think Star Trek: Voyager meets Red Dawn with a Survivor: Zombie Apocalypse Edition added in. What begins tugging the heart strings a bit soon thrusts us into an intense action-packed fight for survival. The question remains WHO SHOULD YOU TRUST TO SURVIVE?
I can not wait to get my hands on a sequel to this book!! There are so many plausible outcomes for their future!
Publisher: Fire & Ash Publishing
Genre: Young Adult Sci-Fi, Thriller with strong elements of Romance
Warnings: Language and sexual content
Formats: eBook & Paperback
  Other Novels by Airicka Phoenix.
 Upcoming Releases:
Winning Jewels
Dark Betrayal 
~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~
Upcoming Releases, 2013:
- See more at:
Upcoming Releases, 2013:
- See more at:
~ Airicka Phoenix ~
International Best-Selling author Airicka Phoenix lives in a world where unicorns, fairies and mermaids run amok through her home on a daily basis. When she’s not chasing after pixies and rounding up imps, also known as her four children, she can be found conjuring up evil villains, bad-ass heroines and swoon-worthy heroes to play with. 
Airicka is singlehandedly responsible for her greatly anticipated collections, the Touch Saga, The Lost Girl Duology, The Regeneration Series, Games of Fire, & Betraying Innocence.

She also writes adult paranormal & contemporary romance under the dark guise of Morgana Phoenix. Be sure to check out her Sons Of Judgment Saga & My Soul For You.

For more about Airicka and the realm she rules with an iron fist—and tons of chocolate—visit her

No comments:

Post a Comment