Wednesday, February 4, 2015

Unexpected Changes by A.M. Willard

Unexpected Changes ~ Chances Series ~ Book #2
by A.M. Willard
Publication Date: February 7, 2015
It’s time for a change; just as with every season you have to dig deep within to find new color. When you think your world has turned black and grey, you search for a solution to bring light back. In this case for Tabitha, it’s Carter Northwood and him Tabitha. 

The only problem is the tangled web of lies that have grown deep into Carter’s veins. He’s set out to find answers, but knows some lives will never be the same once revealed. 

Who will get hurt in the process? 

As Tabitha’s recovers from being shattered again, she’s forced to watch from the sidelines while others move along. 

On a mission to make a new life for herself, she’s not only barricaded her heart, but world. Is it too late to reconcile a love that you thought was present? 

Can two people look past the evil to find the good that’s standing right in front of them? 

Is love really strong enough to heal the broken? 

Is trust handed back to the one your soul screams for? 

Releasing on February 7, 2015!
Get your copy on Amazon!


Unexpected Chances ~ Chances Series ~ Book #1
Publication Date: November 12, 2014
Tabitha Michaelson took an oath year’s ago to lock her heart and throw away the key. She’s spent years keeping up the façade of being happy. Tabitha works, dates and parties with her brother Seth. Burying herself into a world of her own, she never expected to take a chance on a stranger. 

Carter Northwood’s life turned upside down the day he turned eighteen. Forced by family he made a decision that changed his life. Years of lies and unhappiness has left him bitter on humanity. Carter doesn't see a way out of what could hold him back on taking a chance. 

An unexpected meeting leads two broken hearts together, but will their lives be destroyed by deceit? 

Can two broken hearts take a chance at true love? 

Does Carter deserve a chance to find true love? 

Or is it too late for a fresh start? 

Get your copy on Amazon & Amazon UK!

A.M. Willard is an Indie author who released her first novella on April 12, 2014. It was the first in a series with One More Night, which released May 21, 2014 and Forever Night, which released August 2, 2014. The One Night series is adult romance with steamy scenes!

A.M. is an avid reader of all genres including but not limited to mystery, romance, and erotica. Her love of all thing's literature has helped her carry out her dreams of becoming a published author. A.M. is one of the luckiest ladies in love, marrying her high school sweetheart seventeen years ago! Thirteen years ago they were blessed with a baby boy, who about a year ago was diagnosed with Autism and Asperger's syndrome. A.M. and her husband have learned so much about life from looking at the world through their sons eyes. He has strengthened her and is her inspiration and hero.

A.M. got her love of books and reading from her favorite authors Stephen King, Edgar Allen Poe and many more. When she's not connecting and chatting with her fans and followers, she can be found sailing with her friends and family. Her family, fans, and followers push her to write even more and keep her going!

Hosted By:

No comments:

Post a Comment